Shri Bau Singh Jay Sigh Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital

Farrukhabad, UP

Best Teacher Award – 2022

SN	Name of Recipient & Designation	Date & Place of Award	Name of Award/Hono ur	Institute/ National/ International	Award Agency
1	Dr. Bahut Maya Professor	05/09/2022	Best teacher	Institution	JS group
2	Dr. Arun Kumar Assistant Professor	05/09/2022	Best teacher	Institution	JS group
3	Dr. Harsh Dubey Assistant Professor	05/09/2022	Best teacher	Institution	JS group
4	Dr. Gaurav Sharma Assistant Professor	05/09/2022	Best teacher	Institution	JS group